Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Harry Callos Thu January 22, 2015
Leonard Lyons Wed January 21, 2015
Evangeline "Angie" G. (Kereiakes) Callos Tue January 13, 2015
Martha "Marti" (Erfman) Soaper Sat January 10, 2015
Florence E (Kuhn) Metzger Thu January 08, 2015
John N Linger Tue January 06, 2015
Dorothy C. (Cook) Beck Sun January 04, 2015
Kathleen A (Fleckenstein) Mandery Sat January 03, 2015
Kathy K. (Kolkmeyer) Randolph Fri January 02, 2015
Audrey K Pettigrew Thu January 01, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Dalbert, Woodruff and Isenogle Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |